guystill.blogg.se

Usb loader gx forwarder 5.1 black screen
Usb loader gx forwarder 5.1 black screen












usb loader gx forwarder 5.1 black screen

So today I decide to copy a few more files to the USB drive (WD 1TB passport), and the copy process went fine. I then started USB Loader GX multiple times and got exception DSI twice, then the ISO exception. Iv got the usb loader gx installed At first it didnt find me hdd so I installed cios38rev9 After that it found my hdd It formatted it wfbs successfully and I installed sonic unleashed. These come with "Stack Dump" and "Core Dump" and the "reloading in 20 seconds" message and it restarts. After it installed it said I had 0 games. I pressed on of the icons along the top and I got a black screen and exception (dsi) occurred and something about a code dump. #USB LOADER GX FORWARDER DSI EXCEPTION CODE# I tried turning the wii off then back on, but no change. MaxThunder said: a clean reinstall is deleting everything, redownloading and reinstalling with that. Message of 1 1 Simple Forwarder Channel Creator, 5:24 am. I thought something went wrong in the copy so I used WiiBackupManager_Build78 to reformat and recopy some sample games. Right click the card and click properties. Utiliza el usb loader gx en su última versión (v2.3, rev1156), lo metes en la sd.

Usb loader gx forwarder 5.1 black screen install#

with WBFS Manager 4) Install USB Loader GX Download the latest version and extract the folder to.

usb loader gx forwarder 5.1 black screen

If it doesn't say FAT32 after file system, right click the card, click format, uncheck the 'quick format' checkbox, select FAT32 in the dropdown menu and. #USB LOADER GX FORWARDER DSI EXCEPTION INSTALL# Device to save states: Select where to store and save the memory states 3. You can create custom channels to load your homebrew apps or USB Loader GX games, straight from the Wii menu instead of having to load the actual homebrew channel or USB Loader. It saves a lot of time when you have some.

  • #USB LOADER GX FORWARDER DSI EXCEPTION CODE#.
  • #USB LOADER GX FORWARDER DSI EXCEPTION PATCH#.
  • #USB LOADER GX FORWARDER DSI EXCEPTION INSTALL#.













  • Usb loader gx forwarder 5.1 black screen